Логотип Intec ColorFlare

Фольгирующие машины. Добавьте цветную металлическую фольгу к отпечатанным тонером листам.

Металлическое фольгирование | Расслоение | Голографические эффекты

Добавьте металлическую фольгу, ламинирование и голографические эффекты на печатные листы. Модели Intec ColorFlare представляют собой компактные и экологически безопасные устройства с двойным ламинатором и устройством для развальцовки фольги, разработанные для создания внутренних декоративных эффектов для краткосрочных цифровых приложений по запросу, а также для ламинирования для традиционной литографической офсетной печати!

Intec ColorFlare CF350 с зеленой металлической фольгой

ColorFlare CF350

НАСТОЛЬНАЯ МОДЕЛЬ - Фольгирующая машина
С помощью этого единственного настольного решения возможны эффекты фольгирования, ламинирования и развальцовки. Предлагая лучшую в своем классе доступность, CF350 использует 3-дюймовые (77 мм) сердечники, что обеспечивает более экономичное производственное решение. Этот простой внутренний процесс не требует дорогостоящих блоков или штампов.

Intec ColorFlare CF1200

ColorFlare CF1200

ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНАЯ МОДЕЛЬ - Фольгирующая машина
Модели модернизации CF1200 теперь имеют гораздо большее пневматическое давление, что обеспечивает более широкий выбор вариантов носителя. Он поставляется с узлом развальцовки Premium Finish (для безупречно ровного развальцовки фольги), «наклонным приемным столом» (облегчающим автоматическую подачу) и рукояткой управления натяжным роликом для ламинирования.

Пакет образцов Intec ColorFlare Specifier

Расходные материалы ColorFlare

ФОЛЬГА | ФИЛЬМЫ | ЛАМИНАТЫ
Лидирующая в своем классе доступность, обеспечивающая одни из самых технически совершенных ламинатов и фольги, доступных сегодня, обеспечивающие высочайшее качество результатов как при литографической, так и при цифровой печати.
Отправлено в тот же рабочий день из огромного запаса.

Почему бы не подписаться на информационный бюллетень Intec, прежде чем писать нам по электронной почте, и получить доступ к…

Эксклюзивные скидки!

[contact-form-7 id="320" title="Связаться с отделом продаж"]

Foiling, lamination & holographics

Intec ColorFlare logo

Add premium decorative effects to printed sheets

Metallic foiling | Lamination | Holographic effects

The Intec ColorFlare models are compact and environmentally-friendly, dual laminator and foil-flaring devices, designed to offer an in-house decorative effects solution for short-run, on demand digital applications, as well as lamination for traditional lithographic offset output too!

Intec ColorFlare CF350

ColorFlare CF350

DESKTOP MODEL
Foiling, lamination and flaring effects are possible with this single desktop solution. Offering class-leading affordability, the CF350 uses 3″ (77mm) core rolls providing a more cost effective production solution. This simple in-house process requires no expensive blocks or dies.

Intec ColorFlare CF750

ColorFlare CF750

MID-RANGE MODEL
3 CF750 models are on offer from the ColorFlare range. From desktop to floor standing and with a dual delivery roll system. The advanced dual roll CF750 provides users with the option of creating multiple flaring effects with just one machine. With quick and easy set-up and no expensive dies or blocks required you can create premium finished jobs, simply and in-house.

ColorFlare CF1200

PROFESSIONAL MODEL
The CF1200 upgrade models now feature much greater pneumatic pressure, which enables a wider choice of media options. It ships with the Premium finish flaring assembly (for faultlessly smooth foil flaring), an 'inclined delivery table' (aiding auto feeding) and a lamination pull roll control knob.

Decorative media options

ColorFlare consumables are manufactured directly for Intec. They offer class leading affordability, providing some of the most technically advanced laminate and foils available today, ensuring the highest quality results on litho graphic and digital prints.

Video gallery

A selection of videos showing Intec ColorCut flatbed cutters at work, producing a range of items, from cartons and wallets to point of sale and labels.
Click to request a quotation.

CF1200 Pro range in action

Printer’s testimonial – wedding book

CF350 & CF750 launched at exhibition

Holographics added then cut to shape

A global company with a worldwide distribution network

Intec’s head office is in the UK and together with regional offices in the USA and Australia Intec serves a global network of over 70 distributors around the world with customers in well over 100 countries.

Intec UK: 0044 1202 845960
Intec USA: 001 813 949 7799
Intec Australia: 0061 1300 292 944